A read-only archive of discourse.darkjedibrotherhood.com as of Sunday May 01, 2022.

[December Pilot] Contract 074: Rod - Assassination, A-Class

RowenaMagnuri

Commissioner’s Office, Antei Contract Bureau Offices
Dungeon, Arcona Citadel, Estle City
Selen, Dajorra System
0540 Hours

The Onderonian sipped from a steaming mug of caf. The Mandalorian Fades had fallen asleep hours before. The Offices had been quiet since Kordath had stumbled in shortly before midnight, aside from a completely pointless argument between the two females.

Celevon put down his mug and lit a cigarette, sensing the approach of the younger male that had visited their office days before. He exhaled the smoke and, using a tendril of Force energy, caused the door to swing open the moment Rod raised his hand to knock.

“Protector Rod, right?”

“Yes, sir. That’s me.”

“Don’t call me ‘sir’. I work for a living,” the Prelate smirked, tossing a datapad to the Sith. “Sight left this for you.”

Power on
Loading Files
Decrypting Files
Opening Sound File

Protector Rod, The DIA requests that you travel to Kessel to locate and kill a woman by the name of Katrina Golva. Golva was an intelligence analyst working for the DIA until two weeks ago when she suddenly went AWOL after finishing decrypting an extremely top secret data file. Her knowledge could become damaging to the Shadow Clan if she was to be left alive. Good hunting Protector.

Close Sound File
Open Dossier File: Katrina Golva

Name: Katrina Golva
Race: Human
Distinguishing marks: Long black hair and piercing blue eyes
Affiliation: Former intelligence analyst for the DIA
Classification: Kill on sight
Notable Skills: Minimal combat training and experience, extremely intelligent and an expert with all technologies.
Intel: Katrin Golva went AWOL two weeks ago from the Dajorra Intelligence Agency. Our Intelligence network has located records of Golva entering a small port on Kessel.

Close Dossier File: Katrina Golva
Close All Files
Power Off